UJDigispace Repository

The Student Representative Council, 1969

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Unknown
dc.coverage.spatial Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa en
dc.date 06 April 2010 en
dc.date.accessioned 2011-02-28T08:07:33Z
dc.date.available 2011-02-28T08:07:33Z
dc.date.created 1969 en
dc.date.issued 2011-02-28T08:07:33Z
dc.identifier.other R00040
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/10210/3580
dc.description Format: TIFF; Size: 8. 29 MB; Dimensions: 3508 x 2480 pixels; Resolution: 300 ppi en
dc.description.abstract Front: from left to right: Miss S. Steyn, Mr. J. Lingenfelder, Mr. J. van der Westhuizen (Vice-president), Mr. J. Louw (President), Mr. G. Stander and Miss M. Gouws. Back: Mr. J. le Roux, Mr. J. Stander, Mr. J. Rothman, Mr. W. Smith, Mr. B. Morrison, Mr. B. du Toit and Mr. P. Coetzee. en
dc.format.extent 175mm x 260mm en
dc.format.medium Black & white photograph en
dc.rights University of Johannesburg en
dc.subject , en
dc.subject Student Representative Council en
dc.title The Student Representative Council, 1969 en
dc.title.alternative Die Studenteraad, 1969 en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UJDigispace


My Account