UJDigispace Repository

Members of the Department of Education

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Unknown
dc.coverage.spatial Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa en
dc.date 24 August 2011 en
dc.date.accessioned 2011-09-01T06:53:52Z
dc.date.available 2011-09-01T06:53:52Z
dc.date.created April 1982 en
dc.date.issued 2011-09-01T06:53:52Z
dc.identifier.other R0017
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/10210/3812
dc.description Format: TIFF; Size: 8.29 MB; Dimensions: 3507 x 2480 pixels; Resolution: 300 ppi en
dc.description.abstract Members of the Dept. of Education. Front f.l. to r.: Prof. C.J.J. Basson, dr. C.S. du Plessis (senior subject librarian), prof. J.C. Kok (chairman), prof. C.S. Engelbrecht, (vice-chairman), mrs. A.N. Blaauw (secretary), prof. P.J. Maree (Dean of the Faculty of Education). Standing f.l. to r.: Dr. D.P.J. Smith, mr. J.B. Smith, prof. G.V. Ferreira, dr. J.C. Lamprecht, mr. G.F. Erasmus, dr. C.P.R. Myburgh, dr. C.F.W.J. van Rensburg. en
dc.format.extent 150mm x 202mm en
dc.format.medium Black & white photograph en
dc.rights University of Johannesburg en
dc.subject Basson, C.J.J., Prof. en
dc.subject Du Plessis, C.S., Dr. en
dc.subject Kok, J.C., Prof. en
dc.subject Engelbrecht, C. S., Prof. en
dc.subject Blaauw, A.N., Mrs. en
dc.subject Maree, P.J., Prof. en
dc.subject Smith, D.P.J., Dr. en
dc.subject Smith, J.B., Mr. en
dc.subject Ferreira, G.V., Prof. en
dc.subject Lamprecht, J.C., Dr. en
dc.subject Erasmus, G.F., Mr. en
dc.subject Myburgh, C.P.H., Dr. en
dc.subject Van Rensburg, C.F.W.J., Dr. en
dc.title Members of the Department of Education en
dc.title.alternative Lede van die Departement Opvoedkunde en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UJDigispace


My Account