Members of the Executive Committee of the Senate

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record Unknown
dc.coverage.spatial Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa en 29 August 2011 en 2011-09-01T08:11:27Z 2011-09-01T08:11:27Z 1982 en 2011-09-01T08:11:27Z
dc.identifier.other 0032
dc.description Format: TIFF; Size: 8.28 MB; Dimensions: 3504 x 2478 pixels; Resolution: 300 ppi en
dc.description.abstract Members of the Executive Committee of the Senate. Front: Prof. J. Poolman (Vice-Rector), prof. Anna F. Steyn (Dean, Faculty of Literature and Philosophy), prof. J.P. de Lange (Rector), prof. G.J. Hauptfleisch (Vice-Rector). Back: Prof. G.L. de Wet (Dean, Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences), prof J. Heidema (Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences), prof. P.J. Maree (Dean, Faculty of Education), prof. S.W.J. van der Merwe (Dean, Faculty of Law), prof. F.F. Odendal, prof. J.D. van Wyk (Dean, Faculty of Engineering), prof. I. van W. Raubenheimer, prof. G.H de Swardt. en
dc.format.extent 150mm x 203mm en
dc.format.medium Black & white photograph en
dc.rights University of Johannesburg en
dc.subject Poolman, J., Prof. en
dc.subject Steyn, Anna F., Prof. en
dc.subject De Lange, J.P., Prof. en
dc.subject Hauptfleisch, G.J., Prof. en
dc.subject De Wet, G.L., Prof. en
dc.subject Heidema, J., Prof. en
dc.subject Maree, P.J., Prof. en
dc.subject Van der Merwe, S.W.J., Prof. en
dc.subject Odendal, F.F., Prof. en
dc.subject Van Wyk, J.D., Prof. en
dc.subject Raubenheimer, I. van W., Prof. en
dc.subject De Swardt, G.H., Prof. en
dc.title Members of the Executive Committee of the Senate en
dc.title.alternative Lede van die Uitvoerende Komitee van die Senaat en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UJDigispace

Advanced Search


My Account